A.F. Vandevorst: 0495 52 42 63,
...

A.F. Vandevorst: 0495 52 42 63,www.afvandevorst.be Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33,www.anndemeulemeester.com Aymara: www.aymara.be Bo(y)smans: www.boysmans.com Caroline Biss: 03 234 14 06 ,www.carolinebiss.com Caroline Bosmans: www.carolinebosmans.com Cédric Charlier: 03 233 93 90,www.cedriccharlier.com Christian Wijnants: 03 284 41 76,www.christianwijnants.com Collectors Club: https://collectorsclub.cc Collégien: www.collegien-shop.fr Dr. Martens: www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10,www.driesvannoten.com Essentiel: 03 213 15 10,www.essentiel-antwerp.com Façon Jacmin: 0474 33 02 55,www.faconjacmin.com Gallucci: www.galluccishoes.it Gigue: 03 226 21 44, www.gigue.com Ginger: 03 227 53 51, www.fredginger.com Huis A. Boon: 03 232 33 87,www.glovesboon.be Jean-Paul Knott: 02 511 66 56,www.jeanpaulknott.com Les Vraies Filles:www.lesvraiesfilles.com Marie Méro: 015 20 38 98,www.mariemero.be Marine Serre: 02 325 12 30,www.marineserre.com Max & Lola: www.maxlola.com MM6: 02 223 75 20,www.maisonmargiela.com Molo: www.molo.com Nathalie Vleeschouwer: 03 202 50 78, www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Natan: 03 225 17 72, www.natan.be Pèpè: www.pepechildrenshoes.it Raf Simons: 03 233 62 29,www.rafsimons.com Scapa: 03 234 87 52,www.scapa-webshop.com Stephan Schneider: 03 226 26 14,www.stephanschneider.be Tarantela: www.tarantela.es Terre Bleue: 03 233 97 83,www.terrebleue.com Wright : www.wright-label.com Xandres: 03 226 14 07, www.xandres.com Y/Project: 02 512 03 13, www.yproject.fr