A.F. Vandevorst, 03 201 30 90, www.afvandevorst.be
...

A.F. Vandevorst, 03 201 30 90, www.afvandevorst.be Alain Afflelou, geen nummer, www.alainafflelou.be Amania Mo, 09 384 40 52, www.amaniamo.be Ann Demeulemeester, 03 830 52 72, www.anndemeulemeester.be Anne Zellien, 03 226.89.70, www.annezellien.be Annemie Verbeke, 02 646 13 25, www.annemieverbeke.be Atmos Fashion, geen nummer, www.atmosfashion.be Bellerose, 02 481 53 60, www.bellerose.be Calvin Klein Collection, geen nummer, www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss, 03 234 14 06, www.carolinebiss.be Cassina, geen nummer, www.cassina.it Cedric Charlier, 03 337 79 92, www.cedric-charlier.com Chanel, 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, 02 346 05 00, www.christianwijnants.be De Greef, 02 511 95 98, www.degreef1848.be Dries Van Noten, 03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Ellen Verbeek, 03 293 54 93, www.ellenverbeek.com Elvis Pompilio, 02 512 85 88, www.elvispompilio.com Essentiel, 03 201 13 80, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Exit, 02 345 08 79, www.exit-and-co.be Fabienne Delvigne, 02 735 90 41, www.fabiennedelvigne.be Fair'Belle @ JWC, 03 236 35 35, www.jwc.be Filles à papa, 04 248 28 08, www.fillesapapa.com Fragile, geen nummer, www.fragile.be Gianfranco Bigli, 09 282 24 25, www.bigli.net Giorgio Armani, +351 211 216 057, www.armani.com Giovane, 09 384 40 52, www.giovane.be Huis Boon, 03 232 33 87, www.glovesboon.be Jean-Paul Knott, 02 511 66 56, www.jeanpaulknott.com Jessie Lecomte , 02 347 19 94, www.jessielecomte.com Julia June, 09 384 40 52, www.juliajune.be K&J, 0475 65 24 51, www.kateandjules.be Kris Van Assche, 0033 (0)1 42 61 09 41, www.krisvanassche.com La Cornue, 0033 (0)1 34 48 36 36, www.lacornue.com Lamon-Nuytens, 055 31 29 16, www.lamon-nuytens.be Leolux, 02 331 27 70, www.leolux.nl Les Deux, 0496 24 44 83, www.lesdeux.be Les Hommes, 03 485 56 64, www.leshommes.com Lilas, 0475 92 01 23, Maison Martin Margiela @ Louis, 03 232 98 72, www.maisonmartinmargiela.com Marie Mero, 09 374 11 71, www.mariemero.eu Mer du Nord, 02 743 01 43, www.merdunord.com Nathalie Vleeschouwer, 03 202 50 72, www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Natan, 02 647 10 01, www.natan.be Noë, geen nummer, www.noepumps.com Orane & Enora, geen nummer, www.orane-enora.com Original Eskimo , 09 324.46.16, www.originaleskimo.com Pepe Jeans, 02 411 14 14, www.pepejeans.com Raf Simons, 0033 1 73 54 19 50, www.rafsimons.com Robert Clergerie, 02 640 65 75, www.robertclergerie.com Rue Blanche, 02 481 50 81, www.rueblanche.com Scabal, 02 217 98 49, www.scabal.com Senso, geen nummer, www.atmosfashion.be Signe Nature, 087 68 08 18, www.signenature.be Stephan Schneider, 03 226 26 14, www.stephanschneider.be Steven Deduytsche, geen nummer, www.stevendeduytsche.com Terre Bleue, 03 231 41 10, www.terrebleue.com Tim Van Steenbergen, 03 237 87 00, www.timvansteenbergen.com Twice As Nice, 03 770 51 32, www.twiceasnice.be Veronique Leroy, 033 (1) 49 26 93 59, www.veroniqueleroy.com Viggo Sørensen, geen nummer, www.viggo-sorensen.com Woolrich, geen nummer, www.woolrich.eu Wouters & Hendrix, 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, 09 218 18 11, www.xandres.be