& Other Stories : 03 707 27 14, www.stories.com
...

& Other Stories : 03 707 27 14, www.stories.com Balenciaga : 03 232 98 72, www.balenciaga.com Boss : 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com Broke Bikes : 03 808 44 91, brokebikes.eu Burberry : 03 232 21 58, be. burberry.com by Malene Birger : 03 206 84 80, www.bymalenebirger.com Calvin Klein : 0031 205 81 50 0, www.calvinklein.com Céline : 03 369 01 08, www.celine.com Chanel : 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Christian Dior : 0033 1 40 73 73 73, www.dior.com Dcember : www.DCEMBER.eu Delvaux : 03 232 02 47, www.delvaux.com Diamanti Per Tutti : 03 689 22 29, www.diamantipertutti.com Diane Von Furstenberg : 03 213 14 24, www.dvf.com Dolce & Gabbana bij Verso : 03 226 92 92, www.dolcegabbana.com Dr Martens : 1-800-810-6673, www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten :03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Elisabetha Franchi : 03 221 10 10, www.elisabettafranchi.it Essentiel : 03 233 08 90, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Fendi : 03 226 92 92, www.fendi.com Filippa K : 03 232 88 18, www.filippa-k.com Fratelli Rossetti : 09 282 21 57, www.fratellirossetti.com Furla : 03 221 10 10, www.furla.com Gant : 02 538 17 10, www.gant.com Givenchy : 03 226 92 92, www.givenchy.com Guess : 03 221 10 10, www.guess.eu H&M : 02 219 98 70, www.h&m.com Hackett : 02 411 14 14, www.hackett.com Hermès : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Hoss Intropia : 0034 91 399 31 12, www.hossintropia.com Hugo : 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com KI6 : 03 221 10 10, www.ki6collection.eu Lanvin : 03 232 98 72, www.lanvin.com Liu Jo : 03 221 10 10, www.liujo.it Longchamp : 02 543 02 60, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Maliparmi : 03 226 77 50, www.maliparmi.com March 23 : 0472 23 23 23, www.march23.be Marni : www.marni.com Martin Margiela bij Louis : 03 232 98 72, www.maisonmargiela.com mbyM : 0477 308 559, mbym.dk Minelli : 03 707 07 55, www.minelli.com Missoni : 03 221 10 10, www. m-missoni.com Morobé : 0468 20 04 11, www.morobeshoes.com Mykita x Martin Margiela : 03 232 98 72, www.maisonmargiela.com Natan Couture : 03 225 17 72, www.natan.be New Look : 03 201 45 30, www.newlook.com Oliver Peoples : 03 221 10 10, www.oliverpeoples.com Paul Smith : 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.co.uk Paule Ka : 03 242 07 90, www.pauleka.com Prada : 03 231 08 20, www.prada.com Ralph Lauren : 888-475-7674, www.ralphlauren.com Rebbanco : 03 227 02 08, www.rabeanco.com Rimowa : 03 234 32 20, www.rimowa.com Roger Vivier : 0033 1 53 43 00 85, www.rogervivier.com Saint Laurent : 0033 1 42 65 74 59, www.ysl.eu Salvatore Ferragamo : 0039 027 711 141, www.ferragamo.com Samsoe&Samsoe : +45 35285080, www.samsoe.com Stephanie Anspach : 02 216 56 14, www.stephanieanspach.be Strellson : 02 456 17 55, www.strellson.com Super Piece of Chic : 0498 408 215, www.superpieceofchic.com The Suits : 03 202 24 60, the-suits.com Tod's : 02 513 30 05, www.tods.com Tom Ford : 04 349 14 41, www.tomford.com Tommy Hilfiger : 02 456 17 40, www.tommyhilfiger.com UGG : 03 232 10 48, www.uggaustralia.com Uniqlo : 03 230 30 92, www.uniqlo.com Valentino : 03 226 92 92, www.valentino.com Wolford : 03 451 39 30, www.wolford.com