A.F.Vandevorst: 0495 52 42 63,
...

A.F.Vandevorst: 0495 52 42 63,https://afvandevorst.be Alain Gilles: www.alaingilles.com Alessi: 0039 02 9475 3451, www.alessi.com Anapsara: www.anapsara.com Arte: 011 81 93 00,www.arte-international.com Atelier NA: 03 232 51 78, www.atelierna.com/nl- be Atelier Turquoise: https://atelier-turquoise.be Aurélie Bidermann: https://aureliebidermann.com Ava: www.ava.be, info@ava.be Café Costume: 03 257 30 02,https://cafecostume.com Chanel: 02 511 20 59,www.chanel.com Christian Louboutin:http://eu.christianlouboutin.com Demure:www.demureamsterdam.com Digel: www.suitable.be/digel Dille & Kamille: 03 201 99 99,www.dille-kamille.be Dior: 02 500 18 18, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10,www.driesvannoten.be Elie Saab: www.eliesaab.com Erika Cavallini bij Renaissance:www.erikacavallini.com,03 233 93 90,www.princess.eu/store/renaissance Everything Is Nice: 0496 41 14 12, www.everythingisnice.be Givenchy: 02 545 78 30,www.givenchy.com Gucci: 02 511 11 82, www.gucci.com H&M Home: 0800 26 880, www.hm.com H&M: 02 223 23 31, www.hm.com Hema: 02 514 38 79, www.hema.be Hermes: 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.be Iitala: 03 213 25 17, www.ittala.com Ikea: 02 719 19 22, www.ikea.be Illy: www.illy.com Isabel Marant: www.isabelmarant.com Jimmy Choo: 03 475 94 37, www.jimmychoo.com LEF: 016 29 14 11 Louis Vuitton: 02 551 10 10,www.louisvuitton.com Maison Margiela bij Louis:www.maisonmargiela.com, 03 232 98 72, www.louisantwerp.be Michael Kors Collection:www.michaelkors.com Mr Porter: www.mrporter.com Mulberry: www.mulberry.com Mytheresa: www.mytheresa.com Nespresso: www.nesperesso.com Oroblu: www.oroblu.be Paul Smith: 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.com Piet Moodshop: 09 278 69 78,www.pietmoodshop.be Poiray: www.poiray.com Rochas: www.rochas.com San Pellegrino: www.sanpellegrino.com Serax: www.serax.be Sergio Rossi: www.sergiorossi.com Sissy-Boy: www.sissy-boy.com United Nude: www.unitednude.com Valerie Objects: www.valerie-objects.com Verso: 03 226 92 92, www.verso.com Vince: www.vince.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03- 218 54 45,www.wouters-hendrix.com Zwitserse kazen: www.zwitsersekazen.be