Asos:asos.com
...

Asos:asos.com Acne Studios: 03 225 05 22, acnestudios.com Alexander McQueen: 0044 0800 051 7411, alexandermcqueen.com Armani: 03 206 81 90, armani.com Boss: 03 206 91 00, hugoboss.com Bottega Veneta: 0039 02 82 950 290, bottegaveneta.com Boucheron: 0033 (0)1 42 44 40 30, boucheron.com Burlington: 00800 22 033 022, burlington.de Chanel: 02 511 20 59, chanel.com Chloe:0044 (0) 207 811 3950, chloe.com Colmar: 0039 02-23345 121, colmar.it Dior: 02 620 01 60, dior.com Essentiel: 03 201 13 80, essentiel-antwerp.com Falke: falke.com Fay: fay.com Fratelli Rossetti: 0039 02 4507 7673, fratellirossetti.com Guess: 00800 4837 7387, guess.com Kenzo: 0033 (0) 1 73 04 20 58, kenzo.com Lacoste: 03 475 92 10, lacoste.com Lanieri: 0493 11 07 46, lanieri.com Les Coyotes de Paris: lescoyotesdeparis.com Levi's: 02 641-6011, levi.com Longchamp: 0033 (0) 1 43 16 00 00, longchamp.com Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, louisvuitton.com Lyppens: 0031 20 627 0901, Langebrugsteeg lyppens.nl Marc Cain: 03 232 14 44, marc-cain.com Marni: marni.com Miu Miu: 0039.02.550281, miumiu.com Mytheresa: 0049 89 127695-100, mytheresa.com Marc O'Polo: 00 800 10221022, marc-o-polo.com Patrizia Pepe: www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith: 03 221 51 11, paulsmith.com Peuterey: 03 234 23 40, peuterey.com Salle Privée: 0031 85 016 0539, salle-privee.com Scapa: 03 808 42 85, scapaworld.com Strellson: 028 08 52 96, strellson.com Tiger of Sweden: 0046 8 546 310 00, tigerofsweden.com Tommy Hilfiger: 00800 86669445, tommy.com Weekday: 03 232 67 26, shop.weekday.com Wolford: 070 651 02, wolfordshop.com Woolrich: 03 808 02 56, woolrich.eu Wrangler: 0044 (0) 800 085562, wrangler.com Zalando: 0800 797340800 797 34, zalando.com Zign: zign.com