Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33, anndemeulemeester.com
...

Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33, anndemeulemeester.com Atelier Swarovski: 024633048, swarovski.com Axelle Delhaye: axelledelhaye.com Baum und Pferdgarten: baumundpferdgarten.com Bernhard Willhelm: 03 232 60 56, bernhardwillhelm.com Bettina Vermillon: 0033 6 95 22 47 04, bettinavermillon.com Bottega Veneta: 0039 02 82 950 290, bottegaveneta.com Burberry: 00 800 9621 3600, burberry.com Camidy: sarenza.be Chanel: 02 511 20 59, chanel.com Charlotte Chesnais: 02 502 71 51, charlottechesnais.com Christian Wijnants: 03 239 29 58, christianwijnants.com De Hoedenmaker: 0031 20 772 7520, dehoedenmaker.nl Diesel BlackGold: 03 608 40 55, diesel.com Dinh Van: dinhvan.com Dior: dior.com Dior Homme: dior.com Dr Martens: 03 231 00 91, drmartens.com Dries Van Noten: 03/470 25 10, driesvannoten.be Elisabetta Franchi: elisabettafranchi.com Episode: 03 284 61 30, episode.eu Fabienne Kriwin: fabiennekriwin.com Gucci: 011 23 34 44, gucci.com Icon Brussel: 02 502 71 51, icon-shop.be Iro: 02 502 61 21, iroparis.com Kunert: kunert.de La Cosa Hasselt: 011 23 34 44, lacosa.be Labels Inc: 03 232 60 56, labelsinc.be Les Hommes: 03 485 56 64, leshommes.com Longchamp: 0033 1 43 16 00 00, longchamp.com Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28,.louisvuitton.com Marc Cain: 03 232 14 44, marc-cain.com Martin Grant: 0033 1 42 71 39 49, martingrantparis.com Miu Miu: 0039.02.550281, miumiu.com MM6 by Maison Margiela: 02 223 75 20, maisonmargiela.com Paco Rabanne: 02 502 71 51, pacorabanne.com Prada: 03 232 60 56, prada.com Pucci: 0039 02 42404754, emiliopucci.com Raquel Allegra: 02 502 71 51, raquelallegra.com Ryan Roche: 02 502 71 51, ryan-roche.com Twin Set: twinset.com Vero Cuoio: sarenza.be Weekday: 03 232 67 26, shop.weekday.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03/231 62 42, wouters-hendrix.com Zara: zara.com