Portretten n.a.v. Vrouwendag en Modeproductie Mijn vlakke land
...

Portretten n.a.v. Vrouwendag en Modeproductie Mijn vlakke land Aigle aigle.com 02 353 02 30 Bernadette bernadetteantwerp.com 03 337 79 91 Bernard Gavilan bernardgavilan.be 0479 42 91 10 Caroline Biss carolinebiss.com 02 538 50 38 Christian Wijnants christianwijnants.com 03 284 41 76 Collectors Club collectorsclub.cc 02 513 90 12 De Witte Lietaer dwl.be 056 43 04 43 Dries Van Noten driesvannoten.be 03 470 25 10 Elvis Pompilio elvispompilio.com 0475 69 75 69 Essentiel essentiel-antwerp.com 03 513 28 91 Falke falke.be 03 226 93 39 Gigue gigue.com 03 226 21 44 Julia June juliajune.com 03 231 40 94 Lacoste lacoste.com Morobé morobeshoes.com 0475 70 70 27 Natan natan.be 02 647 10 01 Nathalie Vleeschouwer nathalievleeschouwer.be 03 202 50 78 Terre Bleue terrebleue.com 03 231 41 10 Toos Franken toosfranken.com 03 344 00 61 Senso atmosfashion.be Sofie D'Hoore sofiedhoore.be 02 514 50 77 Xandres xandres.com 02 503 27 78