Alle dagen glitter en Weggevers

&Klevering Amsterdam @ De Bijenkorf: www.klevering.nl,

www.debijenkorf.be

4711: www.4711. com

8 Moncler Palm Angels:

www.moncler.com

Alessi @ Mezzanino: 03 458 39 15, www.alessi.com, www.mezzanino.be

Antik Batik: www.antikbatik.fr

Acqua Di Parma: www.acquadiparma.com

Arket: 02 513 80 07, www.arket.com

Baldessarini: www.baldessarini-fragrances.com

Bang & Olufsen: www.bang-olufsen.com

Belvedere: www.belvederevodka.com

Bjorn Wiinblad: 03 430 67 85, www.bjornwiinblad-denmark.com

Blake Seven: www.blake-seven.com

Bloemen van Cornelis: www.bloemenvancornelis.be

Bulgari: 02 511 67 01, www.bulgari.com

Chanel: 02 511 20 59, 070 66 55 55, www.chanel.com

Crystaline @ Van Uytsel: 03 457 56 54 www.vanuytsel.be

Essentiel: 03 201 13 80, www.essentiel.be

Falke: 02 478 42 75, www.falke.com

Feit bij Graanmarkt 13: www.graanmarkt13. be

Feliae: www.feliae.com

Filippa K: 03 232 67 48, www.filippak.com

Goodwill: www.goodwill.be

Gucci @ De Bijenkorf: www.gucci.com, www.debijenkorf.be

Gucci @ MyTheresa: 02 511 11 82, www.gucci.com, www.mytheresa.com

Hermès: 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.be

Iro: www.iro.fr

Jerôme Dreyfuss: www.jerome-dreyfuss.com

J-line @ Van Uytsel: 03 457 56 54, www.vanuytsel.be

Just Female: www.justfemale.com

Kaj Bojesen: www.kaybojesen-denmark.com

Karl Lagerfeld @ Zalando: 0800 490 80, www.karl.com, www.zalando.be

KitchenAid: www.kitchenaid.be

Kocca: www.kocca.it

Longchamp: 02 513 82 33, www.longchamp.com

Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com

Maison Scotch & Soda: www.scotch-soda.com

Michael Kors: www.michaelkors.eu

Mindless Longboards: www.mindlesslongboards.com

MM6 @ MyTheresa: www.mytheresa.com

Modström: www.modstrom.com

N°21 @ Mytheresa: www.numeroventuno.com/benelux, www.mytheresa.com

Nymphenburg @ Graanmarkt 13: www.graanmarkt13.be

Pierre Marcolini: www.marcolini.be

Pinko: 02 4612 31 15 www.pinko.com

Pip Studio @ De Bijenkorf: www.pipstudio.com, www.debijenkorf.be

Piper-Heidsieck: www.piper-heidsieck.com

Pols Potten @ De Bijenkorf: www.polspotten.nl, www.debijenkorf.be

Rastelli @ Van Uytsel: 03 457 56 54, www.vanuytsel.be

Red-Rag: www.red-rag.com

Sage: www.sageappliances.com

Wolford: 02 514 52 09,

www.wolfordshop.be

Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com