Lekker burgerlijk (p. 42), Nora Monsecour (p. 62), De nieuwe lichting (p. 72), Uit de verf (p. 90)
...

Lekker burgerlijk (p. 42), Nora Monsecour (p. 62), De nieuwe lichting (p. 72), Uit de verf (p. 90)Acné Studios:www.acnestudios.com Ann Demeulemeester:www.anndemeulemeester.com Attilio Giusti Leombruni:www.agl.com Aurélie Bidermann:0033 (0)1 40 41 67 37,www.aureliebidermann.com AXL: www.axl-jewelry.com Bottega Veneta:www.bottegaveneta.com Caroline Biss:www.carolinebiss.com Celine by Hedi Slimane:03 225 00 32,www.celine.com Chanel:02 511 20 59,www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants:03 284 41 76,www.christianwijnants.com Collectors Galery:collectors-gallery.com De Bijenkorf:00800 800 12222,www.debijenkorf.com. Dior:www.dior.com Fendi:02 669 98 65,www.fendi.comGanni:0045 33 32 44 57,www.ganni.com Gauchere:www.gauchere-paris.com Givenchy:www.givenchy.com Gucci:02 511 11 82,www.gucci.com Hermès: www.hermes.com Hugo Boss:03 206 91 00,www.hugoboss.com Jerôme Dreyfuss:www.jerome-dreyfuss.com Longchamp:02 513 11 40,www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton:02 626 46 03,www.louisvuitton.com Luisa Cerano:0049 7022 705137,www.luisacerano.com Maison De Greef:www.degreef1848. com Marie Black:www.maria-black.com Marni bij Verso:www.verso.com Max Mara:03 233 52 86,www.maxmara.com Messika:www.messika.com Mulberry:0044 (0) 1761 234 230,www.mulberry.com Mytheresa:0049 89 127695-100,www.mytheresa.com Natan:02 647 10 01,www.natan.be Oroblu:0031 736579133,www.oroblu.com Prada:02 2 503 05 44,www.prada.com Primark:primark.be Rochas:www.rochas.com Sacaï bij Renaissance:www.princess.eu Saint Laurent: www.ysl.com Scapa:www.scapaworld.com Stella McCartney: www.stellamccartney.com Twinset:www.twinset.com Uma Wang:www.umawang.com Versace:0031 28 08 71 26,www.versace.com Wolford:00800 10 088 00, www.wolfordshop.be Wouters & Hendrix: www.wouters-hendrix.com ZwagAtelier:0031 20 70 8787,www.emjz.com