Dure vogels, Goudzoekers

7 For All Mankind: www. 7forallmankind.com
...

7 For All Mankind: www. 7forallmankind.com Anabela Chan: 0044 20 7287 5841,www.anabelachan.com BARE Fine Jewelry: 0496 78 50 87,www.bare-jewelry.com Bidules: www.bidules.be Bulgari: 02 511 67 01, www.bulgari.com Cartier: 02 537 51 61, www.cartier.com Casato @ Howards: www.casatogioielli.com, www.howardsbrussels.com Chandelear: www.chandeleardesignstudio.com Chanel: 02 511 20 59, www.chanel.com Charlotte Chesnais: www.charlottechesnais.fr CK Jewelry: www.calvinklein.com Dinh Van: 02 511 83 53, www.dinhvan.com Eva Velazquez: 02 223 04 11, www.evavelazquez.be Façon Jacmin: www.faconjacmin.com Freywille: 02 502 35 20, www.frey-wille.com Gucci: 02 511 11 82, www.gucci.com H&M: 02 223 23 31, www.hm.com JeanPaulKnott: 02 514 18 35,www.jeanpaulknott.com Kim Mee Hye: www.kimmeehye.com Les Georgettes: www.lesgeorgettes.com Levi's: 02 641 60 07, www.levi.com Leysen: www.leysen.eu Liu Jo: 02 502 76 35, www.liujo.com/be Maison De Greef: 02 511 95 98,www.degreef1848. com Marc Deloche: 02 503 0312, www.marc-deloche.com Marie Beltrami: www.mariebeltrami.fr Messika: 02 762 35 47, www.messika-joaillerie.com MLSTUDIO: 02 372 37 24, www.mlstudio.be Ole Lynggaard: 0045 39 46 03 77,www.olelynggaard.com One More: www.one-more.be Pandora: www.pandora.net/nl-be Pascale Masselis: 0478 76 07 55,www.pascalemasselis.com Pasquale Bruni @ Colman: 03 231 11 11,www.pasqualebruni.com, www.colman.be Piaget: 02 533 15 46, www.piaget.com Roberto Coin @ Colman: 03 231 11 11,www.robertocoin.com, www.colman.be Samsoe & Samsoe: www.samsoe.com Silvius Druon: www.silviusdruon.com Steve Madden: www.stevemadden.com Swarovski: 02 481 05 25, www.swarovski.com Tiffany & Co: 02 501 66 33, www.be.tiffany.com Twinset: 02 400 13 67, www.twin-set.com Van der Veken: 03 232 24 09,www.vandervekenjuweliers.com Van Esser: www.vanesserbelgium.com Worms Paris: www.wormsparis.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42,www.wouters-hendrix.com Wrangler: www.wrangler-europe.com