Power zonder flower
...

Power zonder flower Bottega Veneta: www.bottegaveneta.com Chanel: 03 227 14 58, www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants: 03 284 41 76, www.christianwijnants.com Collectors Gallery:www. collectors-gallery.com Delphine Quirin: www.delphinequirin.be Dior: 02 500 18 18, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10, www.driesvannoten.be Eric Bompard: www.eric-bompard.com Fratelli Rossetti: www.fratellirossetti.com Georg Jensen: www.georgjensen.com Giorgio Armani: www.armani.com Gucci: 02 511 11 82, www.gucci.com H&M: 02 223 23 31, www.hm.com I Love Mr. Mittens: www.ilovemrmittens.com Jeffrey's Ibiza: www.facebook.com/JeffreysIbiza, www.instagram.com/jeffreysibiza Julia June: www.juliajune.be Lapponia: www.lapponia.com Liu Jo: 02 502 76 35, www.liujo.it Longchamp: 02 543 02 60, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton: 03 212 12 12, www.louisvuitton.com Marina Rinaldi: www.marinarinaldi.com Missoni: www.missoni.com Mooiloop: www.mooiloop.be Nathalie Vleeschouwer: www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Prada: www.prada.com Xandres: www.xandres.com