A.P. C. : 03 226 50 54, www.apc.fr
...

A.P. C. : 03 226 50 54, www.apc.fr Acces : 03 231 70 75 A.F. Vandevorst : 03 201 30 90, www.afvandevorst.be Boss : 02 711 6 00, www.hugoboss.com Calvin Klein Jewelery : 0031 205 81 50 00, www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss : 03 234 14 06, www.carolinebiss.com Céline : 0033 1 70 48 92 92, www.celine.com Chanel : 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Chloé : 09 225 97 82, www.chloe.com Christian Dior : 0044 20 7172 01 72, www.dior.com CKS : www.cks-fashion.com Coach : 03 221 10 10, www.coach.com COS : 03 231 98 00, www.cosstores.com Desigual : 03 707 26 94, www.world.desigual.com Dolce & Gabbana : 03 226 92 92, www.dolcegabbana.com Dries Van Noten : 03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Eres : 02 539 19 68, www.eres.fr Essentiel : 03 233 08 90, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Filippa K : www.filippa-k.com Furla : www.furla.com/be Giorgio Armani : 02 551.04.04, www.armani.com Gucci : 03 475 19 60, www.gucci.com Hermès : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Hogan : 02 545 78 30, www.hogan.com Just Cavalli : 03 221 10 10, www.robertocavalli.com Liu Jo : 03 221 10 10, www.liujo.it Lodi : 03 231 31 51, www.lodi.es Longchamp : 02 543 02 60, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Maison Michel : 03 369 01 08, www.michel-paris.com Maison Monsieur : 0474 306 335, www.monsieurmaison.be Marc 'O Polo : 03 231 36 19, be.marc-o-polo.com Marc Cain : 03 232 14 44, www.marc-cain.co Marie-Laure Chamorel bij Manou@Oever 28 : 033 1 53 36 07 79,www.marielaurechamorel.com Marni :www.marni.com Max Mara (Weekend) : 010 49 74 96, www.maxmara.com MbyM : 0485 40 10 44, www.mbym.dk Miu Miu : 0035 1 213247090, www.miumiu.com Moncler Gamme Rouge : 0031 204 904790, www. moncler.com Morobe : 0468 20 04 11, www.morobeshoes.com Nanushka : 0036 1 202 1050, www.nanushka.hu Natan : 03 225 17 72,www.natan.be New Look : 03 201 45 30, www.newlook.com Paul Smith : 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.co.uk Paul's Boutique : www.paulsboutique.com Pepe Jeans : 02 411 14 14, www.pepejeans.com Peter Pilotto : 0044 20 3227 4970, www.peterpilotto.com Prada : 03 231 08 20, www.prada.com Pretty Loafers : www.prettyloafers.es Pretty Ballerinas : www.prettyballerinas.com Proenza Schouler : 001 212 343 1360, www.proenzaschouler.com River Island : 03 222.94.14, riverisland.com Sacaï : 0033 1 42 77 33 05 Salvatore Ferragamo : 0039 027 711 141, www.ferragamo.com Sergio Rossi : 02 51 15 851, www.sergiorossi.com Sportmax : 010 49 74 96, www.sportmax.com Stella Mc Cartney : 0033 1 47 03 03 80, www.stellamccartney.com Svnty : 03 221 10 10, www.svnty.be The Catwalk Shoes : www.thecatwalkshoes.com Tim Van Steenbergen : 03 237 87 00, www.timvansteenbergen.com Tod's : 02 513 30 05, www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger : 02 456 17 40, www.tommy.com Twin-Set : 03 337 71 10, www.twin-set.it Veronique Branquinho : 0033 1 44 54 82 10, www.veroniquebranquinho.com Verso : www.verso.com Vetements bij Louis : 03 232 98 72, www.vetementswebsite.com Vrouyr2 : 03 226 54 00, www.vrouyr.com Wouters & Hendrix : 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres : 03 226 54 00, www.vrouyr.com Zara : www.zara.com