Let's dance (p. 40)

Atelier Swarovski : 0031 223 67 05 70, www.swarovski.com
...

Atelier Swarovski : 0031 223 67 05 70, www.swarovski.com Balmain : www.balmain.com Baraboux : www.baraboux.com Bottega Veneta : 0033 1 42 65 59 70, www.bottegaveneta.com Cédric Charlier : www.cedric-charlier.com Chanel : 02 511 20 59, www.chanel.com CK Jewelry : 0041 32 343 65 11, www.swatchgroup.com Dries Van Noten : 03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Emanuel Ungaro : www.ungaro.com Fendi : 0033 1 42 72 53 65, www.fendi.com Ginger : www.gingercollections.be Issey Miyake : www.isseymiyake.com John Galliano : www.johngalliano.com Koché : www.koche.fr Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Pascal Millet : www.pascalmillet.com Paule Ka : 03 242 07 90, www.pauleka.com Salima Thakker : www.salimathakker.com Sara Esther : 02 511 41 78, www.saraesther.be Stella McCartney : 0033 1 47 03 03 80, www.stellamccartney.com Véronique Leroy : www.veroniqueleroy.com A. Puur. A : 09 223 02 41, 03 213 02 41, www.apuura.com Adidas : 02 475 37 00 Anne Kurris : www.annekurris.com Atomic Soda : www.atomicsoda.fr Ben Sherman : 02 478 78 00 Bloomingville : www.bloomingville.com Chanel : 070 66 55 55, www.chanel.com Chat Mechant : www.chatmechant.be Cosy Kids : www.cosykids.be De Kookwinkel Soly : 03 232 00 45, www.dekookwinkelsoly.be De Messenwinkel : www.messenwinkel.eu Dotcomgiftshop : www.dotcomgiftshop.com Double Stitched : www.double-stitched.com Espoo : 03 237 57 97, www.espoo.be Essentiel Men : 03-201 13 80, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Grizzlies : www.grizzlies.nl Habitat : 03 205 12 40, 02 775 00 00 Hermes : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Home Autour du Monde / Bensimon : www.bensimon.com Hopono : 03-2 612 94 50, www.hoppono-shop.com Huiszwaluw : www.huiszwaluw.com Ici Paris XL : www.iciparisxl.be KID : 03 231 18 38, www.iamkid.be Kleine Zebra : www.kleinezebra.com Kreafunk : www.kreafunk.com Le Tanneur : 02 347 28 85, www.letanneur.com Louis Vuiton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Made : www.made.com Marie's Corner Project Store : 02 502 62 04, www.mariescorner.com Mezzanino : 03 485 39 15, www.mezzanino.be Mooie dozen : www.mooiedozen.be Moose in the City : 03 369 12 12, www.moose-in-the-city.com Mooved : www.mooved.be Mr. Monkey & Mrs. Butterfly : 0494 12 96 47, www.monkeyandbutterfly.be Mundo Melocoton : www.mundo-melocoton.com Rough Rugs : www.roughrugs.com Sandra Lintermans : www.sandralintermans.be Serie 20 : www.serie20.com Stay Boutique : 03 334 55 41, www.stay-antwerp.be The Recollection : 03 257 36 14, www.therecollection.com Tiffany's : www.tiffany.com Tom Dixon : www.tomdixon.net Van Uytsel : 03 457 56 54 Anonimo : www.anonimo.com Bell & Ross : www.bellross.com Blancpain : www.blancpain.com Bulgari : www.bulgari.com Calvin Klein : www.calvinklein.com Cartier : www.cartier.com Chanel : 070 66 55 55, www.chanel.com Chaumet : www.chaumet.com Chopard : www.chopard.com Daniel Wellington : www.danielwellington.com Gucci : www.gucci.com Hermès : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Ice-Watch : www.ice-watch.com Liu Jo Luxury : www.liujoluxury.it Longines : www.longines.com Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Montblanc : www.montblanc.com Officine Panerai : www.panerai.com Omega : www.omegawatches.com Patek Philippe : www.patek.com Piaget : www.piaget.com Raidillon : www.raidillon.com Rodania : www.rodania.com Rolex : www.rolex.com TAG Heuer : www.tagheuer.com Tiffany & Co : 02 501 66 33, be.tiffany.com Tudor : www.tudorwatch.com Versace : 02 511 85 59, www.versace.com