Verkoopinfo Trends herfst/winter 2015-2016. (p. 24 ev.) en Studio Nostalgie (p. 68)

American Vintage : 02 3 18 37 30, www.americanvintage-store.com APC : 03 226 50 54, www.apc.com
...

American Vintage : 02 3 18 37 30, www.americanvintage-store.com APC : 03 226 50 54, www.apc.com Boss by Hugo Boss : 03 233 66 05, 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com Café Costume : 03 233 66 05, www.cafecostume.com Calvin Klein : 00800 - 74636499, be.calvinklein.com Camel Active : 03 232 06 86, www.camelactive.de Carven : www.carven.fr Church : 0044 1604.751251, www.church-footwear.com Daniel Wellington : 0046 18-130 502, www.danielwellington.com Diesel : 03 608 40 55, www.diesel.com Dior Homme : 0044 20 7172 01 72, www.dior.com Dsquared : 0032 3 226 92 92, www.dsquared.com Emporio Armani : 02 551.04.04, www.armani.com Ermenigildo Zegna : 02 347 28 85, www.zegna.com Essentiel : 03 213 15 10, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Façonnable : www.faconnable.com Falke : www.falke.com Floris Van Bommel : 03 231 42 20, www.vanbommel.com Fratelli Rossetti : 09 282 21 57, www.fratellirossetti.com G Star Raw : www.g-star.com Gant : www.gant.com Giorgio Armani : 02 551.04.04, www.armani.com Givenchy bij Smets : 02 2 325 12 30, www.givenchy.com Gucci : 03 475 19 60, www.gucci.com H&M : www.hm.com Hackett : 02 411 14 14, www.hackett.com Hermès : 03 227 09 43, www.hermes.com Herschel : 03 808 27 00, www.herschelsupply.com Howlin : 03 322 18 51, www.howlin.eu Hugo by Hugo Boss : : 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com Komono : 03 337 50 23, www.komono.com Kris Van Assche bij Renaissance : 03 369 01 08, www.krisvanassche.com Lacoste : 03 233 71 89, www.lacoste.com Les Hommes : 03 485 56 64, www.leshommes.com Longchamp : 02 420 11 09, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Marc O'Polo : www.marc-o-polo.com Marni : 03 226 92 92, www.marni.com McGregor : www.mcgregor-fashion.com Paul Smith : 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.co.uk Petit Bateau : 02 461 13 13, nl.petit-bateau.be Pierre Hardy : www.pierrehardy.com Prada : 03 226 92 92, www.prada.com Replay : 03 221 10 10, www.replay.it/en s. Oliver : www.soliver.com Saint Laurent : 0033 1 42 65 74 59, www.ysl.com Scapa : 03 201 11 40, www.scapafashion.com State of Art : www.stateofart.com Strelli Homme : 03 203 00 10, www.strellihomme.com Strellson : 02 456 17 55, www.strellson.com Terre Bleue : 03 231 41 10, www.terrebleue.com Tod's : 0039 2 760 22 928, www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger : 02 2 456 17 40, www.tommyhilfiger.com Uniqlo : 03 230 30 92, ww. uniqlo.com Valentino : 03 226 92 92, www.valentino.com Valentino bij Verso : www.verso.com