RADAR P. 25 & TRENDRAPPORT P. 36

Balenciaga : www.balenciaga.com
...

Balenciaga : www.balenciaga.com Bell & Ross : 02 268 79 53, www.bellross.com Blumarine : 03 221 10 10, www.blumarine.com Boss : 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com Bottega Veneta : 0033 1 42 65 59 70, www.bottegaveneta.com by Malene Birger : 03 206 84 80, www.bymalenebirger.com Calvin Klein : 0031 205 81 50 00, www.calvinklein.com Can Pep Rey : 02 346 05 00, www.canpeprey.com Caroline Biss : 03 234 14 06, ww.carolinebiss.com Carven : www.carven.com Cédric Charlier : www.cedric-charlier.com Chanel : 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Chloé : www.chloe.com Christian Dior : 0033 1 40 73 73 73, www.dior.com Cos : 03 231 98 00, www.cosstores.com Delphine Quirin : 04 221 05 52, www.delphinequirin.be Delvaux : 03 232 02 47, www.delvaux.com Dries Van Noten : 03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Emporio Armani : 02 551.04.04, www.armani.com Essentiel : 03 233 08 90, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Esprit : www.esprit.com Falke : 03 232 06 25, www.falke.com Fendi : 03 226 92 92, www.fendi.com Filippa K : 03 232 88 18, www.filippa-k.com Furla : 03 221 10 10, www.furla.com G-Star : www.g-star.com Giorgio Armani : 02 551.04.04, www.armani.com Guess : www.guess.com H&M : 02 219 98 70, www.h&m.com Hermès : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Hogan :02 545 78 30, www.hogan.com Hoss Intropia : 03 206 84 80, www.hossintropia.com IKKS : www.ikks.com Ines-Olympe Mercadal voor Éram : 03 234 06 37, www.eram.fr Isabel Marant bij Renaissance : 03 369 01 08, www.isabelmarant.com Karl Lagerfeld : 03 303 18 56, www.karl.com Kate Spade : 001 866-999-5283, www.katespade.com Ken Samudio : 0063 917-4946140, www.ken-samudio.com Komono : 03 337 50 23, www.komono.com Loewe : 0034 91 200 44 90, www.loewe.com Longchamp : 02 543 02 60, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Marc O'Polo : 00 800 10221022, www.marc-o-polo.be MarcCain : 03 232 14 44, www.marc-cain.com Matthew Williamson : www.matthewwilliamson.com Max Mara : 010 49 74 96, www.maxmara.com Michael Kors : www.michaelkors.com Michael Van Der Ham : michaelvanderham.com Mieke Dierckx : 0472 902 444, www.miekedierckx.be Miu Miu : www.miumiu.com Morobe : 0468 20 04 11, www.morobeshoes.com Nina Ricci : www.ninaricci.com Patrizia Pepe : 03 230 23 00, www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith : 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.co.uk Petit Bateau : 02 461 13 13, nl.petit-bateau.be Philipp Plein : 03 221 10 10, www.philipp-plein.com Ralph Lauren : 888-475-7674, www.ralphlauren.com Roland Mouret : www.rolandmouret.com Saint Laurent : www.ysl.com Sacai : www.sacai.jp Salvatore Ferragamo : 0039 027 711 141, www.ferragamo.com Sonia Rykiel : 02 502 08 13, www.soniarykiel.com Stella McCartney : 0033 1 47 03 03 80, www.stellamccartney.com Swarovski : 0031 223 67 05 70, www.swarovski.com Tod's : 02 513 30 05, www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger : 02 456 17 40, www.tommy.com Wouters&Hendrix : 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com A.F. Vandevorst : 03 201 30 90, www.afvandevorst.be Alberta Ferretti : 0033 1 42 82 54 27, www.albertaferretti.com Anne Kurris : 03 337 72 34, www.annekurris.com Blugirl :03 221 10 10, www.blugirl.it by Malene Birger : 03 206 84 80, www.bymalenebirger.com Chanel : 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Dolce & Gabbana : 03 226 92 92, www.dolcegabbana.com Dries Van Noten : 03 221 90 90, www.driesvannoten.be Dutchess : 03 485 86 87, www.dutch-ess.com Elie Saab : 0033 1 42 56 77 68, www.eliesaab.com Elisabetta Franchi : 03 221 10 10, www.elisabettafranchi.it Essentiel : 03 233 08 90, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Filippa K : 03 232 88 18, www.filippa-k.com Gioia Seghers : 0474 85 77 67, www.gioiaseghers.tumblr.com Hermès : 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Jill : 011 23 41 47 Jo Devisscher : 09 233 88 04, www.jodevisscher.be Ken Samudio : 0063 917-4946140, www.ken-samudio.com Liberty garden : 001 323-835-1166, www.libertygarden.net Liu Jo : 03 221 10 10, www.liujo.it Louis Vuitton : 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Maan : www.maankids.be Marni : www.marni.com Max Mara : 010 49 74 96, www.maxmara.com Natan : 03 225 17 72, www.natan.be New Look : www.newlook.com Paule Ka : 03 242 07 90, www.pauleka.com Petit Bateau : 02 461 13 13, nl.petit-bateau.be Philipp Plein : 03 221 10 10, www.philipp-plein.com Prada : www.prada.com Rogier Vivier : www.rogervivier.com Supertrash : 03 294 60 67, www.supertrash.com Terre Bleu : 03 231 41 10, www.terrebleue.com Twin-Set : 0478 05 19 24, www.twin-set.it Veronique Branqhuino : www.yoox.com Versace : www.versace.com Wolford : 03 451 39 30, www.wolford.com Wouters&Hendrix : 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres : 09 218 18 11, www.xandres.com