Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33,
...

Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33, anndemeulemeester.com Balenciaga: balenciaga.com Baum und Pferdgarten: 03 248 84 16,baumundpferdgarten.com Coach: 03 221 10 10, coach.com Essentiel: 03 213 15 10, essentiel.com Forte Forte: forte-forte.com Giorgio Armani: 02 551 04 04, armani.com Julia June: 03 231 40 94, juliajune.com Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, louisvuitton.com By Malene Birger: 03 206 84 80,bymalenebirger.com Marni: 03 221 10 10, marni.com Max Mara: 010 24 37 68, maxmara.com Mes Demoiselles: 03 242 07 90,mesdemoisellesparis.com Patrizia Pepe: 03 226 95 28, patriziapepe.com Prada: prada.com Vince: 03 221 10 10, vince.com Weekday: 03 232 67 26, weekday.com