Adelin: 03 234 95 52,
...

Adelin: 03 234 95 52,www.adelin.be Anapsara: 04 73 77 58 18, www.anapsara.com Anne Zellien: 03 226 89 70,www.annezellien.be Bare: 0496 78 50 87,www.bare-jewelry.com Bigli: 02 226 48 41,www.bigli.net Boucheron: 0033 1 42 44 40 30,www.boucheron.com Bvlgari: 02 511 67 0,www.bulgari.com Cartier: 02 537 51 61,www.cartier.com Chanel: 0033 1 40 98 50 00, www.chanel.com Chaumet: 0033 1 44 77 24 00,www.chaumet.com Colman: 03 231 11 11, www.colman.be De Greef: 02 511 95 98,www.degreef1848. be dinh van: 02 511 83 53,www.dinhvan.com Leysen: 02 513 62 60,www.leysen.eu Lode Martens: 02 11 21 23 00,www.lodemartens.be Louis Reichman: 03 213 42 32,www.louisreichman.shop Manalys: 02 512 61 18,www.manalys.com Messika: www.messika.com Ole Lynggaard: 0145 08 1925,www.olelynggaard.com Pascale Masselis: 0478 760 755,www.pascalemasselis.be Roberto Coin: 03 231 11 11,www.robertocoin.com Salima Thakker: 03 237 37 49,www.salimathakker.com Slaets: 03 213 50 80,www.slaets.eu Tiffany & Co: 02 501 66 33, www.tiffany.com Tollet: 02 218 11 93,www.tollet-leuven.be Wolfers: 02 513 61 50,www.bijouteriewolfers.be