Axelle Delhaye @ AXL: www.axelledelhaye.com, www.axl-jewelry.com
...

Axelle Delhaye @ AXL: www.axelledelhaye.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Caroline Biss: 02 538 50 38, www.carolinebiss.com Cascio 1980 @ Collectors Gallery: 02 511 46 13, www.collectors-gallery.com Chantelle: www.chantelle.com Christian Wijnants: 03 239 29 58, www.christianwijnants.com Delphine Quirin: www.delphinequirin.be Dinh Van: 02 511 83 53, www.dinhvan.com Dior: 02 642 26 26, www.dior.com Falke: 02 478 42 75, www.falke.com Gucci: 02 511 11 82 www.gucci.com Haider Ackermann: 03 830 52 72, www.haiderackermann.be JeanPaulKnott: 02 514 18 35, www.jeanpaulknott.com Liu Jo: 02 502 76 35, www.liujo.com/be Max Mara: 010 24 67 69, www.maxmara.com Mercedes Salazar: www.int.mercedessalazar.com Natan: 02 647 10 01, www.natan.be Paige Novick @ AXL: www.paigenovick.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Pascale Monvoisin @ AXL: www.pascalemonvoisin.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Prada: 02 545 78 30, www.prada.com Saint Laurent: www.ysl.com Stella McCartney: 02 545 78 30, www.stellamccartney.com Twinset: www.twinset.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres: 02 503 27 78, www.xandres.be