Caroline Biss 03 234 14 06,
...

Caroline Biss 03 234 14 06, carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier 03 233 93 90, cedriccharlier.com Celine +33 1 40 70 07 03, celine.com Christian Dior 02 500 18 18, dior.com COS 03 400 34 40, cosstores.com Dutchess +31 10 75 25 055, dutch-ess.com Essentiel 03 213 15 10,essentiel-antwerp.com Givenchy 03 226 92 92,givenchy.com Gucci 03 226 92 92,gucci.com Jil Sander +39 02 23345902, jilsander.com Julia June 03 231 40 94, juliajune.com Max Mara 03 233 52 86, maxmara.com MM6 02 223 75 20,maisonmargiela.com Natan 03 225 17 72, natan.be Ottod'Ame +39 055 8732054,ottodame.com Petit Bateau 02 545 76 50,petit-bateau.com Samsøe&Samsøe 03 293 66 86, samsoe.com Scapa 03 234 87 52, scapa-webshop.com Sofie D'Hoore 02 512 03 13, sofiedhoore.be Y/Project @Stijl Brussel 02 512 03 13, yproject.fr Zahia 03 425 51 70, zahia.be