AGL: www.agl.com
...

AGL: www.agl.com Aurélie Bidermann: www.aureliebidermann.com Bottega Veneta: www.bottegaveneta.com Calvin Klein 205W39NYC: 02 771 62 67,www.calvinklein.com Chanel: 070 66 55 55, www. chanel.com Christian Louboutin: www.christianlouboutin.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10, www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel: 03 213 15 10, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Etro: www.etro.com Fendi: www.fendi.com Fogal: www.fogal.com Giorgio Armani: www.armani.com Gucci: 02 511 11 82, www.gucci.com Hermès: 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Karl Lagerfeld: www.karl.com Linda Farrow: www.int.lindafarrow.com Longchamp: 02 543 02 60 , www.longchamp.com Marni: www.marni.com Monique van Heist: www.moniquevanheist.com Mulberry: www.mulberry.com Mytheresa: www.mytheresa.com Natan: 03 225 17 72, www.natan.be Prada: 0039 02 77 71 771, www.prada.com Rochas : www.rochas.com Sergio Rossi : www.sergiorossi.com Sportmax : www.sportmax.com Tela: www.tela9. com Tom Ford: www.tomford.com Twinset: 02 400 13 67, www.twinset.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com