Anne Kurris: 03 236 31 93, annekurris.com
...

Anne Kurris: 03 236 31 93, annekurris.com Arket: 02 513 80 07, arket.com Atelier Barn: 02 513 80 07 Blune: blune.fr Caroline Bosmans: carolinebosmans.be CKS: 03 871 97 70, cks-fashion.com Finger In the Nose: info@annemieboth.be, fingerinthenose.com Givenchy: givenchy.com Hartford: hartford.fr, info@annemieboth.be Hydrogen: hydrogen.it Ikks: 02 513 20 72, ikks.com Lola & Liza: lolaliza.com Kate Spade: 03 221 10 10, katespade.com Maan: maankids.be Naturino: naturino.com Raspberry Plum: raspberryplum.com Scotch & Soda: 02-456 17 40, scotch-soda.com Six Hugs & Rock'n Roll: sixhugsandrocknroll.be Svnty: 03 221 10 10,svnty.be The Tutu Shop: tutu-shop.com Tommy Hilfiger Kids: 02-256 17 40, tommy.com Veritas: veritas.be Young Soles: youngsoles.co.uk Zalando: zalando.be