Ann Vincent: annvincent.be
...

Ann Vincent: annvincent.be Bjorn Wiinblad: bjornwuinblad-denmark.com Bloomingville: bloomingville.com by Malene Birger: 03 206 84 80 bymalenebirger.comCarmen Rafaelle: carmenrafaelle.com De Bijenkorf: debijenkorf.com Designers Guild: designersguild.com Ester & Erik: ester-erik.dk Etam: 03 354 22 81 etam.beFendi: +39 02 7602 1617 fendi.comFest: fest.amsterdam/nl Fracas: fracas-online.squarespace.com/ instagram.com/fracas.gallery H&M Home: HM.com HK Living: hkliving.nl Holmegaard: holmegaard.com Iitala: iitala.com J-Line: j-line.be Joli: joli.be Julia June: 03 231 40 94 juliajune.comLe Freddie: lefreddie.comLibeco: libeco.com Manutti : manutti.com Mezzanino: mezzanino.be Missoni: 03 234 17 78 missoni.comMiu Miu: +33 1 58 62 53 20 miumiu.com Ofyr: ofyr.be Oil & Vinegar: oilvinegar.be Rebo: rebohome.be Royal Botania: royalbotania.com Serax: serax.com Sofie D'Hoore: 02 512 03 13 sofiedhoore.beThe Recollection: the recollection.com Tribù: tribu.com Twinset: 03 400 00 41 twinset.com Van Uytsel: vanuytsel.be Vince: +44 20 7470 9229 vince.com Vincent Sheppard: vincentsheppard.com Westwing: westwing.com