A.F. Vandevorst: www.afvandevorst.be
...

A.F. Vandevorst: www.afvandevorst.be Améline by Mayerline: 02 542 00 20, www.mayerline.be Ann Demeulemeester: www.anndemeulemeester.com Balenciaga: www.balenciaga.com Berluti: www.berluti.com Calvin Klein: www.calvinklein.com Carine Gilson: www.carinegilson.com Caroline Biss: www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier: www.cedriccharlier.com Christian Wijnants: 03 284 41 76, www.christianwijnants.com Delvaux: 02 738 00 40, www.delvaux.com Diane von Furstenberg: 02 648 62 24, www.dvf.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10, www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel: www.essentiel-antwerp.com Georges Morand: www.georges-morand.fr Gioia Seghers: www.gioiaseghers.com Haider Ackermann: www.haiderackermann.com JeanPaulKnott: 02 511 66 56, www.jeanpaulknott.com Julia June: www.juliajune.be Maison Margiela: www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre: www.marineserre.com MM6: www.maisonmargiela.com Natan Couture: 02 64710 01, www.natan.be Olivier Theyskens: www.oliviertheyskens.com Raf Simons: www.rafsimons.com Saint Laurent: www.ysl.com Véronique Leroy: www.veroniqueleroy.com Walter Van Beirendonck: 03 213 26 44, www.waltervanbeirendonck.com Y/Project: www. yproject.fr