Aesop: www.aesop.com
...

Aesop: www.aesop.com Alessi: www.alessi.com Arte: 011 81 93 00, www.arte-international.com Atelier Tactile: 0485 42 44 06,www.ateliertactile.com Atelier Turquoise: 0494 31 19 99,www.atelier-turquoise.be Barelli Manon: 0479 77 06 72,www.barellimanon.com Bean Balance: 0044 20 3405 2320,www.beanbalance.com Bløs: www.blos-shop.com Casteelken: 051 20 98 11, www.casteelken.be Cesar Antwerpen: 03 297 73 76, www.iamcesar.be Chanel: 02 511 20 59, www.chanel.com De Emaillekeizer: 0031 20 664 1847,www.emaillekeizer.nl Everything Is Nice: 0496 41 14 12,www.everythingisnice.be Fin du Jour: 09 336 46 87, www.findujour.com Graanmarkt 13: 03 337 79 91,www.graanmarkt13. com Hotel Magique: www. hotelmagique.com Ikea: 02 719 19 22, www. ikea.be Joëlle Dubois: 0494 654170,instagram.com/joelleduboiss Juttu: 03 828 30 15, www.juttu.be Klapp: 0049 5602 93590, www.klapp-cosmetics.com Le Labo: www.lelabofragrances.com Maisons du Monde: 09 342 08 35,www.maisonsdumonde.com Nortstudio: www.nortstudio.be Nur concept store: 0483 42 36 86,www.nurconceptstore.be Orence store: instagram.com/orence.store Orlanda: 0494 26 34 50, www.orlanda.store Paloma Wool: www.palomawool.com Paulette in 't stad: 0494 94 94 74,www.pauletteintstad.com Piet Moodshop: 09 278 69 78,www.pietmoodshop.be Potier Stone: 050 71 91 91, www.potierstone.be Schleiper: 09 233 03 53, www.schleiper.com Urban Natures Collection: Vtwonen: www.vtwonen.be