Alysi: www.alysi.it

Calzedonia: 03 354 31 16, https://be.calzedonia.com

Carrières du Hainaut: 067 34 78 00, www.carrieresduhainaut.com

Chanel : 070 66 55 55, www.chanel.com

Christian Wijnants: www.christianwijnants.be

David & Goliath: 09 324 60 46, www. davidgoliath.be

Dior: 02 500 18 18, www.dior.com

Elisabetta Franchi: 03 225 38 57, www.elisabettafranchi.com

Essentiel: 03 201 13 80, www.essentiel.be

Floris Van Bommel: 02 479 15 60, www.florisvanbommel.com

Jimmy Choo: 03 475 94 37, www.jimmychoo.com

Lemon Jelly: www.lemonjelly.com

Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com

Monki 03 226 47 04, 02 402 10 90, www.monki.com

Mytheresa: www.mytheresa.com

SVNTY: 03 226 16 66, www.svnty.be

Swildens: 0479 99 34 80, www.swildens.fr

Thiron: 03 227 20 27, www.thiron.com

United Nude: www.unitednude.be

Wolford: 03 451 39 30, www.wolfordshop.be