Christian Dior: 02 642 26 26,
...

Christian Dior: 02 642 26 26,www.dior.com Christian Wijnants: 03 239 29 58,www.christianwijnants.be Delphine Quirin: www.delphinequirin.be Diamanti Per Tutti:www.diamantipertutti.com Dinh Van: 02 511 83 53, www.dinhvan.com Fratelli Rossetti: 02 512 52 06,www.fratellirossetti.com H&M: 02 223 23 31, www.hm.com Haider Ackermann: 03 830 52 72,www.haiderackermann.be Hermès: 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Herno: www.herno.it IKKS: 02 762 44 31, www.ikks.com Lore Van Keer: www.lorevankeer.com Liu.Jo: 02 502 76 35, www.liujo.com/be Max Mara: 010 24 67 69,www.maxmara.com Miu Miu: 02 545 78 30, www.miumiu.com Natan: 02 647 10 01, www.natan.be Prada: 02 545 78 30, www.prada.com Woolrich: 0033 1 42 72 30 19,www.woolrich.eu Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42,www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres: 02 503 27 78, www.xandres.be