Alan Crocetti:

www.alancrocetti.com,

All Blues: 03 337 79 91, www.allblues.se

Balenciaga: +33 1 84 95 95 12, www.balenciaga.com Bare Fine Jewelry: 0496 78 50 87, www.bare-jewelry.com

Boucheron: 02 551 53 10, www.boucheron.com

Cartier: 02 537 51 61, www.cartier.com

Chanel: 02 511 20 59, www.chanel.com

Chloé: +33 1 47 23 00 08,

www.chloe.com

Colman: www.colman.be

Dinh Van: 02 511 83 53 www.dinhvan.com,

Espèces:

www.especes-especes.com

Fabienne Kriwin: 02 345 83 58, www.fabiennekriwin.com

Formes Libres @ Graanmarkt 13: 03 337 79 91,

www.graanmarkt13. com

Graanmarkt 13: 03 337 79 91, www.graanmarkt 13.com

Gucci: 02 511 11 82,

www.gucci.com

Jil Sander:

www.jilsander.com

JW Anderson: www.j-w-anderson.com

Leysen: 02 513 62 60,

www.leysen.eu

Longines: 02 558 38 33,

www.longines.com

Louis Reichmann:

www.louisreichman.com

Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com

Manalys: 02 512 61 18,

www.manalys.com

Manuel Opdenakker: 03 294 63 71, www.manuelopdenakker.com

Marco Bicego @ Howards

Jewelers: 02 513 84 48,

www.marcobicego.com, www.howardsbrussels.com

Mytheresa:

www.mytheresa.com

Nanis: www.nanis.it

Nymphenburg: 03 337 79 91, www.nymphenburg.com

Ole Lynggaard:

www.olelynggaard.com

Omega: 03 231 98 98,

www.omegawatches.com

Oscar de la Renta: +33 1 86 90 48 60

Rado: www.rado.com,

Roberto Coin:

www.robertocoin.com

Rolex: 02 512 58 11,

www.rolex.com

Tag Heuer:

www.tagheuer.com,

Tensen: www.tensen.be

Tiffany & Co: 02 501 66 33,

www.be.tiffany.com

Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42,

www.wouters-hendrix.com

Y/Project: +33 1 40 37 90 73, www.yproject.fr

Zenith Watches: 02 511 95 98, www.zenith-watches.com