A.F. Vandevorst (bij Rosier41): 0495 52 42 63,
...

A.F. Vandevorst (bij Rosier41): 0495 52 42 63,www.afvandevorst.be,www.rosier41. be Ann Demeulemeester: 03 216 01 33, www.anndemeulemeester.com Calvin Klein 205W39NYC:www.calvinklein.be Caroline Biss: 03 234 14 06,www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier: 03 233 93 90,www.cedriccharlier.com Christian Wijnants: 03 284 41 76, www.christianwijnants.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10,www.driesvannoten.com Essentiel: 03 213 15 10,www.essentiel-antwerp.com Ginger: 03 227 53 51,www.fredginger.com Haider Ackermann:03 286 08 60,www.haiderackermann.com Macha Thys: 0033 6 59 25 10 60,www.machathys.com Maison Margiela Archives:02 223 75 20, www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre: www.marineserre.comMM6 Maison Margiela:www.maisonmargiela.com Morobé: 03 237 60 05, www.morobeshoes.com Natan: 03 225 17 72,www.natan.be Peter Pilotto:www.peterpilotto.com Raf Simons: 03 233 62 29,www.rafsimons.com Scapa: www.scapaworld.com Tim Van Steenbergen: 02 2 512 03 13, www.timvansteenbergen.com Veronique Branquinho bij Stijl: 02 512 03 13,www.stijl.be,www.veroniquebranquinho.com Walter Van Beirendonck: 02 512 03 13, www.waltervanbeirendonck.com Wright: www.wright-label.com Xandres: 03 226 14 07,www.xandres.com Y/Project bij Stijl: 02 512 03 13, www.stijl.be,www.yproject.fr