# Own Stuff : 056 60 38 78,
...

# Own Stuff : 056 60 38 78, www.ownstuff.be 7 For all Mankind : 03 221 10 10, www.7forallmankind.be Adidas : 03 232 30 92, www.adidas.be Aigle : 0033 3 28 33 74 27, www.aigle.com American Outfitters : 03 234 35 07, ao1976.com Anne Kurris : 03 337 72 34, www.annekurris.com Armani Jeans : 03 232 40 24, www.armani.com Aymara : 03 827 02 25, www.aymara.be Bakker : www.kidswithflair.com Bluehaven : 053 65 06 11, www.brantano.be/nl/bluehaven Cks : 03 233 71 33, www.cks-fashion.com Converse : 0031 495 531 623, www.converse.com Desigual : 03 707 26 94, www.desigual.com Dr. Martens : 00 31 20 320 0328, www.drmartens.co Finger in the Nose : 0033 9 83 01 76 75, www.fingerinthenose.com Fjällräven Kånken bij Moose in the City : 03 369 12 12, www.fjallraven.nl/kanken Fred&Ginger : 03 232 68 42, www.fredginger.com Gaastra : 0031 76 514 5726, www.gaastraproshop.com Geox : 03 475 23 7, www.geox.com H&M : 02 219 98 70, www.hm.com Hartford : 03 238 08 04, www.hartford.fr Hema : 03 206 77 11, www.hema.be Herschel : 03 808 27 00, www.herschelsupply.com Hilde & Co : 03 232 68 42, www.fredginger.com Hilfiger Denim : 03 605 51 88, be.tommy.com Hush Puppies : 03 231 52 48, www.hushpuppies.be Ikks : 03 227 59 97, www.ikks.com Jacadi : 02 375 53 84, www.jacadi.fr Jeune Premier : 0485 00 22 06, www.jeunepremier.be Kickers : 02 217 39 16, www.kickers.be Kids with Flair : 03 336.05.08, www.kidswithflair.be Lacoste : 02 478 18 40, www.lacoste.com Levi's : 03 213 04 91, www.levi.com Liu Jo Junior : 03 221 10 10, www.liujo.com Lmtd : www.nameit.com Maan : 02 232 48 07, www.maankids.be Maison scotch : 03 227 59 04, www.scotch-soda.com March 23 : 0472 232 323, www.march23.be Mc Gregor : 03 213 41 41, www.mcgregor.be Milk & Biscuits : milkandbiscuits.com Naturino : 0039 0733 79091, www.naturino.com New Balance : 03 216 12 52, www.newbalance.nl Nike : 03 457 46 80, www.nike.com O'Neill : 03 232 78 61, www.oneill.com Oh My Kids : 0486 14 43 99, www.ohmykids.be Pepe Jeans : 03 225 05 11, www.pepejeans.com Petit Bateau : 02 461 13 13, nl.petit-bateau.be Piure : 053 65 06 11, www.brantano.be/nl/p-i-u-r-e Ralph Lauren : 888-475-7674, www.ralphlauren.co Replay : 03 221 10 10, www.replay.it Rita co Rita : 0486 52 69 94, www.ritacorita.com Ruff and Huddle : 03 221 10 10, www.ruffandhuddle.co.uk Scapa Sports : 03 201 11 46, www.scapaworld.com Someday Soon : 03 221 10 10, www.someday-soon.com Supertrash : 03 227 37 01, www.supertrash.com Terre Blue : 03 231 41 10, www.terrebleue.com Timberland : 03 233 33 30, www.timberland.eu Tommy Hilfiger : 02 456 17 40, www.tommy.com Veritas : 03 233 43 82, www.veritas.be We Kids : 03 230 30 92, www.wefashion.be Woeffies : www.shoediscount.be Z Generation : 050331185, www.generation.z-enfant.com Zadig&Voltaire : 02 514 05 24, www.zadig-et-voltaire.com LMTD by NAME IT : 03 237 50 00, www.nameit.com