A.F. Vandevorst
...

A.F. Vandevorst 03 201 30 90, www.afvandevorst.be A.P.C. 02 346 26 16, www.apc.fr Alexander Wang bij Renaissance 03 369 01 08, www.alexanderwang.com Atelier 11 03 248 11 64, www.atelierelf.com Avec Modération 03 242 07 90, ww. avec-moderation.com Boss : 02 711 06 00, www.hugoboss.com Burberry 03 232 21 58, be. burberry.com/store Cédric Charlier 03 337 79 92, www.cedric-charlier.com Céline 02 219 98 88, www.celine.com Chanel 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Chloé 09 225 97 82, www.sevens.be Christian Dior 0044 20 7172 01 72, www.dior.com Clarks 02 478 22 52, www.clarks.com Dakine 03 213 07 45, eu. dakine.com Delphine Quirin 04 221 05 52, www.delphinequirin.be Desigual 03 707 26 94, world.desigual.com Desires 03 280 10 10 Diane Von Furstenberg 03 213 14 24, www.dvf.com Dodo (by Pomellato) 03 213 17 90, www.pomelatto.com Dondup 03 221 10 10, www.dondup.com Eastpak 03 227 37 97, www.eastpak.com Ella Luna 0033 1 40 41 12 60, www.ellaluna.com Elvis Pompilio 02 512 85 88, www.elvispompilio.com Emporio Armani 02 551 04 04, www.armani.com Essentiel 03 233 08 90, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Fabiana Filippi 0039 0742 9699, www.fabianafilippi.com Filippa K 03 232 88 18, www.filippa-k.com Fratelli Rossetti 09 282 21 57, www.fratellirossetti.com Gant 02 538 17 10, www.gant.com Gerard Darel 03 234 00 84, www.gerarddarel.com Gigue 03 230 44 32, www.gigue.com Giorgio Armani 02 551 04 04, www.armani.com Gucci 03 475 19 60, www.gucci.com H&M 02 219 98 70, www.h&m.com Hermès 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Honeylon 0498 085 228 Ikks 03 227 59 97, www.ikks.com Just Cavalli 03 221 10 10, www.robertocavalli.com Katie Grand loves Hogan 0039 2 599 21 11, www.hogan.com Kenzo 02 512 38 40, www.kenzo.com L'Autre Chose 03 226 77 50, www.boccaccini.it Lena Lumelsky www.lenalumelsky.com Liu Jo 03 221 10 10, www.liujo.it Longchamp 02 543 02 60, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Manuel Opdenakker 03 294 63 71 Marni www.marni.com Max Mara 010 49 74 96, www.maxmara.com Minimum 0045 7025 0531, www.minimum.dk Oliver peoples 03 221 10 10, www.oliverpeoples.com Olympia Le-Tan 0033 1 42 77 33 05, www.olympialetan.com Patrizia Pepe 03 230 23 00, www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith 03 221 51 11, www.paulsmith.co.uk Pierre Hardy 0033 1 53 19 1119, www.pierrehardy.com Prada 02 545 78 30, www.prada.com Ralph Lauren 888 475 7674, www.ralphlauren.com Salvatore Ferragamo 0039 027 711 141, www.ferragamo.com Sessùn 00 33 4 91 72 60 60, www.sessun.com Steen & Been 03 237 25 22, www.steenenbeen.be Talking French 03 232 23 19, www.talkingfrench.com Terre Bleue 03 231 41 10, www.terrebleue.com Thomas Sabo 050 62 75 95, www.thomassabo.com Tim Van Steenbergen 03 237 87 00, www.timvansteenbergen.com Tod's 02 513 30 05, www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger 02 456 17 40, www.tommy.com Tosca Blu 0039 02 76 02 4711, www.toscablu.com Twin-Set 03 337 71 10, www.twin-set.it Veronique Branquinho online shop www.yoox.com Wouters & Hendrix 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com