7 For All Mankind
...

7 For All Mankind 03 221 10 10 www.7forallmankind.com A.Friend 03 201 30 90 www.afvandevorst.be Agent Provocateur 02 456 17 49 www.agentprovocateur.com Alexander McQueen @ Verso 03 226 92 92 www.alexandermcqueen.comwww.verso.com Anne Thomas @ Zabiluz 03 257 0383 www.annethomas- accessoires.com www.zabiluz.be Annelies Timmermans, 0479 86 50 73 www.anneliestimmer-mans.com Blugirl 03 221 10 10 www.blugirl.it Blumarine 03 221 10 10 www.blumarine.com Boss Black 02 711 06 00 www.hugoboss.com Bottega Veneta 0033 1 42 65 59 70 www.bottegaveneta.com by Ti Mo 0047 40 40 27 69 www.ti-mo.no Caroline Biss 03 234 14 06 www.carolinebiss.com Chanel 02 675 26 10, www.chanel.com Chloé 09 225 97 82, www.chloe.com, www.sevens.be Christian Louboutin 03 231 08 20 www.christianlouboutin.com Christian Wijnants 03 239 29 58 www.christianwijnants.be CK Watches 02 558 37 00 www.calvinklein.com www.swatchgroup.com Clarks 02 478 22 52, www.clarks.com Class Roberto Cavalli 03 221 10 10 www.robertocavalli.com Closed, 03 213 27 20 www.closed.com Cor 0475 23 23 www.cor.de COS 03 231 98 00 www.cosstores.com De Greef 02 511 95 98 www.degreef1848.be Delphine Quirin 04 221 05 52 www.delphinequirin.be Delvaux 03 232 02 47 www.delvaux.com Diesel Black Gold 03 608 40 55 www.diesel.com Dior 02 500 18 18 www.dior.com Durlet +32 51 31 47 43 www.durlet.be Edith & Ella 03 231 31 51 www.edith-ella.dk Emporio Armani 02 551.04.04 www.armani.com Enes 03 248 84 16 www.enes.be Eres 03 226.16.27 www.eres.fr Esprit 03 233 60 20 www.esprit.be Essentiel 03 233 08 90 www.essentiel-antwerp.com Fabiana Filippi 0039 0742 96991 www.fabianafilippi.com Fay 0039 2772 25 543 www.fay.com Fendi 0031 205 815 000 www.fendi.com Filippa K 03 232 88 18 www.filippa-k.com Gant 02 538 17 10 www.gant.com Gigue 03 230 44 32 www.gigue.com Gucci 03 475 19 60 www.gucci.com H&M 02 219 98 70 www.hm.com Hackett 02 411 14 14 www.hackett.com Hermès 02 511 20 62 www.hermes.com Hogan 02 545.78.30 www.hogan.com Hoss Intropia 03 206 84 80 www.hossintropia.com Hugo 02 711 06 00 www.hugoboss.com IKKS 03 227 59 97 www.ikks.com Jean Paul Knott 02 514 18 35 www.jeanpaulknott.com Jimmy Choo 03 475 94 37 www.jimmychoo.com Joanne Vanden Avenne 016 89 85 82 www.joannevan-denavenne.com Jori 05 631 35 01 www.jori.com Just Cavalli 03 221 10 10 www.robertocavalli.com Just In Case 03 233 74 44 www.justincase.be Kenzo @ Renaissance 03 369 01 08 www.kenzo.com, www.renaissance-antwerp.com Lamon-Nuytens 055 31 29 16 www.lamon-nuytens.be Les Précieuses 02 503 28 98 geen site Liu Jo 03 221 10 10 www.liujo.it LN-Beanies 0495 74 38 40 www.lnbeanies.com Longchamp 02 543 02 60 www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton 02 289 28 28 www.louisvuitton.com Maison Scotch 02 456 17 49 www.scotch-soda.com Malìparmi 03 226 77 50 www.maliparmi.it Marc by Marc Jacobs 02 511 05 82 www.marcjacobs.com Marc Cain 03 232 14 44 www.marc-cain.com MARCH23 0472 23 23 23 www.march23.be Marc O'Polo 03 707 10 17 www.marc-o-polo.be Marella 010 49 74 96 www.marella.com Marlies Dekkers 03 227 46 36 www.marliesdekkers.com Marni geen nummer www.marni.com Mauro Grifoni 03 221 10 10 www.maurogrifoni.com Max Mara 010 49 74 96 www.maxmara.com Maxi&Moi 03 231 08 20 www.maxemoi.com Mellow Yellow 03 227 02 44 www.mellowyellow.fr Natan 03 225 17 72 www.natan.be Nichole de Carle 02 772 20 50 www.nicholedecarle-london.com Oakwood 09 226 61 00 www.oakwood.be Olivia Hainaut 0475 47 44 89 www.oliviahainaut.com Patrizia Pepe 03 230 23 00 www.patriziapepe.com Paule Ka 03 242 07 90 www.pauleka.com Paul Smith 03 221 51 11 www.paulsmith.co.uk Pedro García 03 226 77 50 www.pedrogarcia.com Pepe Jeans 02 411 14 14 www.pepejeans.com Peter Pilotto @ Smets 0044 (0)20 3227 4970 www.peterpilotto.com, www.smets.lu Philipp Plein 03 221 10 10 www.philipp-plein.com Pomellato 03 213 17 90 www.pomellato.com Prada 0039 02 54 19 21 www.prada.com Ralph Lauren 888-475-7674 www.ralphlauren.com Replay 03 221 10 10 www.replay.it Robert Clergerie 02 640 65 75 www.robertclergerie.com Roger Vivier 0033 1 53 43 00 85 www.rogervivier.com Salima Thakker 03 237 37 49 www.salimathakker.com Salvatore Ferragamo 0039 027 711 141 www.ferragamo.com Sonia Rykiel 02 502 08 13 www.soniarykiel.com Sportmax 010 49 74 96 www.maxmara.com Stefanel 03 221 10 10 www.stefanel.com Terre Bleue 03 231 41 10 www.terrebleue.com Thomas Sabo 050 62 75 95 www.thomassabo.com Tod's 02 513 30 05 www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger Collection 02 456 17 40 www.tommy.com Twin-Set geen nummer www.twin-set.it UGG Australia 03 232 10 48 www.uggaustralia.com Valisere 070 66 04 04 www.valisere.com Wolford03 451 39 30 www.wolford.com Woolrich 1-800-966-5372 www.woolrich.com Wouters & Hendrix 03 231 62 42 www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres 09 218 18 11 www.xandres.com