Acné Studios: www.acnestudios.com
...

Acné Studios: www.acnestudios.com A.P.C.: www.apc.fr Attilio Giusti Leombruni: www.agl.com By Malene Birger: www.bymalenebirger.com Calvin Klein: 02 520 14 73, www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss: 02 538 50 38, www.carolinebiss.com Chanel: 02 511 20 59, www.chanel.com Chloé: 0033 1 44 94 33 00, www.chloe.com Christian Wijnants: 03 239 29 58, www.christianwijnants.be Cos: 02 503 53 68, www.cosstores.com Dior: 02 642 26 26, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10, www.driesvannoten.be Elisabetta Franchi: www.elisabettafranchi.com Gucci: www.gucci.com H&M: 02 223 23 31, www.hm.com Hermès: 02 511 20 62, www.hermes.com Isabel Marant: www.isabelmarant.com JeanPaulKnott: 02 514 18 35, www.jeanpaulknott.com Joseph: www.joseph-fashion.com Julia June: www.juliajune.be Liu Jo: 02 502 76 35, www.liujo.it Louis Vuitton: 02 289 28 28, www.louisvuitton.com Maison Margiela: 02 223 75 20, www.maisonmargiela.com Marciano Los Angeles: www.marciano.guess.eu Marni: 0033 1 56 88 08 08, www.marni.com Mulberry: www.mulberry.com My Theresa: www.mytheresa.com Patrizia Pepe: 02 534 46 66, www.patriziapepe.com Ports 1961: www.ports1961. com Riani: www.riani.de Sportmax Code: 0033 1 45 49 22 03, www.sportmax.it Sportmax: 0033 1 45 49 22 03, www.sportmax.it Springfield: myspringfield.com Stella McCartney: 02 545 78 30, www.stellamccartney.com Terre Bleue: www.terrebleue.com Tommy Hilfiger: www.tommy.com Tudor: www.tudorwatch.com Twinset: 02 400 13 67, www.twinset.com Uniqlo: www.uniqlo.com Wouters & Hendrix: 03 231 62 42, www.wouters-hendrix.com