Arte: arte-antwerp.com
...

Arte: arte-antwerp.com Ataman: ataman-label.com Baum und Pferdgarten: bij Baby Beluga 03 289 90 60, baumundpferdgarten.com Christian Dior: 02 500 18 18, dior.com Christian Wijnants: christianwijnants.com Cilem Tunc bij Cosi Cosi Antwerpen: 03 231 30 32, cilemtunc.com Momade Cupcakes: momadecupcakes.be De Bijenkorf: debijenkorf.be Edited: edited.nl Elisabetta Franchi bij Othello: 03 219 70 06, elisabettafranchi.com/eu Emely Van Impe: 0494 99 20 26,emelyvanimpe.be Fest Amsterdam: fest.amsterdam/nl Fragile: fragile.be Fred & Ginger: 03 232 68 42, fredginger.com Giorgio Armani: armani.com H&M: 0800 26 880, hm.com Howlin: 03 322 18 51, howlinknitwear.com I Love Johny: 0494 56 55 73 70, johnybegood.be Jeffrey Campbell bij Cosi Cosi Antwerpen: 03 231 30 32, jeffreycampbellshoes.com Lacoste: 03 475 92 10, lacoste.com Laurence Delvallez: laurencedelvallez.be Lena The Label: 0473 34 29 14, lenathelabel.com Love Stories: lovestoriesintimates.com Marylene Madou: marylenemadou.com Miono Jewelery: miono.be Morobe: 03 237 60 05, morobeshoes.com Nathalie Vleeschouwer: nathalievleeschouwer.be Patrizia Pepe: patriziapepe.com Prada: 02 503 05 44, prada.com Salima Thakker: 03 237 37 49, salimathakker.com SAMSOE & SAMSOE: samsoesamsoe.com Stand Studio: 052 21 25 89, standstudio.com Stieglitz via Zalando: zalando.be, stieglitz.nl Swarovski: 03 707 22 02, swarovski.com The Animals Observatory bij Kid Antwerp: 03 231 18 38, theanimalsobservatory.com The Kooples: 03 475 19 90, thekooples.com Vans: 03 770 70 69, vans.be Vero Moda: 03 225 31 83, veromoda.com Versace: 02 511 85 59, versace.com Wouters & Hendrix 03 231 62 42,wouters-hendrix.com Y.A.S. bij Juttu 03 231 10 44, y-a-s.com/be