Ann Demeulemeester: www.anndemeulemeester.com
...

Ann Demeulemeester: www.anndemeulemeester.com ARTE: https://arte-antwerp.com Calvin Klein Jeans: 02 520 14 73, www.calvinklein.com Carine Gilson: www.carinegilson.com Caroline Biss: 02 538 50 38, www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier: 0033142565858, www.cedric-charlier.com Christian Wijnants: 03 239 29 58, www.christianwijnants.be Delvaux: www.delvaux.com Dior Homme: 0033140737373, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten: 03 470 25 10, www.driesvannoten.be Eastpak: www.eastpak.com Essentiel: 03 213 15 10, www.essentiel-antwerp.com Fiame: www.fiammefootwear.com Filles A Papa: https://collections.fillesapapa.com Gioia Seghers: http://gioiaseghers.com/ Haider Ackermann: www.haiderackermann.com I Love Mr. Mittens: www.ilovemrmittens.com Maison Margiela: 02 223 75 20, www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre: www.marineserre.com Olivier Theyskens: www.oliviertheyskens.com Raf Simons: www.rafsimons.com Sofie D'Hoore: www.sofiedhoore.be Stijl: 02 512 03 13, www.stijl.be Tim Van Steenbergen: https://timvansteenbergen.com Tuinch: http://tuinch.com UCWHY: www.ucwhy Véronique Leroy: 0033149269359, www.veroniqueleroy.com Wali Mohammed Barrech: https://walimohammedbarrech.com Walter Van Beirendonck: 03 213 26 44, www.waltervanbeirendonck.com Xandres: www.xandres.com Y/Project: www.yproject.com